glhq logo
Ruth's Vines
Great Lakes Heritage Quilters

CSS Horizontal Drop Down Menus Css3Menu.com

Board of Directors
2017 - 2018
President Liz Hunsanger lizhun58@gmail.com
1st Vice President Sue Chase slcquilter@comcast.net
2nd Vice President Suzanne Jones
Kathy Swanteck

s.p.jones@att.net
wswanteck@aol.com

Recording Secretary Martha Stewart
Michele St Denis

Stewart_martha@msn.com stdenis@oakland.edu
 
Corresponding Secretary Cathy Labrie  clabrie372@gmail.com
Treasurer Deb Montague debmontague@ameritech.net
Fundraising Joyce Cushing joycemcushing@aol.com
Membership Andi Cushman Acushman72@att.net
Newsletter Theresa Elson theresamcelson@hotmail.com

Copyright © 2013 Great Lakes Heritage Quilters. All rights reserved. Questions? webmaster@glhq.org