glhq logo
Ruth's Vines
Great Lakes Heritage Quilters

CSS Horizontal Drop Down Menus Css3Menu.com

Board of Directors
2018 - 2019
President Sue Chase slcquilter@comcast.net
1st Vice President Suzanne Jones
Kathy Swanteck
s.p.jones@att.net
wswanteck@aol.com
2nd Vice President Cathy Labrie
Barbara Pepper
clabrie372@gmail.com
Bpepper01@comcast.net
Recording Secretary Amy Lumley crazycatladyamy@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Cheryl Murphy
Jennifer King
Cheryl.murphy@gm.com
threadking@aol.com
Treasurer Deb Montague debmontague@ameritech.net
Fundraising Donna Tarnas dtarnas@sbcglobal.net
Membership Mary Goyeau
Liz Hunsanger
Jennifer King
goyeau@gmail.com
Lizhun58@gmail.com
threadking@aol.com
Newsletter Patti Kreh pkreh@sae.org

Copyright © 2013 Great Lakes Heritage Quilters. All rights reserved. Questions? webmaster@glhq.org